Construction Law Referral Network

Below is a network of Mechanic’s Liens, Payment Bonds and Construction Law attorneys available to help material suppliers, subcontractors, general contractors, owners, design professionals and other members of the real estate and construction industries in other parts of the country:

DELAWARE

Seitz, Van Ogtrop & Green, P.A.
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1500
P.O. Box 68
Wilmington, DE 19899
www.SVGLaw.com

Primary Contact:
Kevin A. Guerke
302-888-7607
KGuerke@SVGLaw.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Rd.
Clifton, VA 20124

Primary Contact:
James D. Fullerton
703-818-2600, Ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com

FLORIDA

Mateer & Harbert, P.A.
225 East Robinson Street, Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32801
www.MateerHarbert.com

Primary Contact: Jon E. Kane
407-225-9044
JKane@MateerHarbert.com

Schwartz & Englander, P.A.
1900 Glades Road, Suite 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
www.LienLaw.us

Primary Contact: Elias C. Schwartz
561-450-8501
Schwartz@ECSLaw.com

GEORGIA

Austin & Sparks, P.C.
2974 Lookout Place, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
www.AustinSparks.com

Primary Contact: John T. Sparks
404-869-0100
JSparks@AustinSparks.com

INDIANA

Haller & Colvin, P.C.
444 East Main Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana  46802
www.HallerColvin.com

Primary Contact:  Charles J. Heiny, Esq.
260-426-0444, ext. 1513
cheiny@HallerColvin.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Bodoff & Associates, P.C.
225 Friend Street
Boston, MA 02114
www.BodoffLaw.com

Primary Contact: Ryan D. Sullivan
617-742-7300
RSullivan@BodoffLaw.com

MARYLAND

Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Rd.
Clifton, VA 20124

Primary Contact:
James D. Fullerton
703-818-2600, Ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com

NEW JERSEY

Bart J. Klein, Attorney at Law
2066 Millburn Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
www.BartJKleinLaw.com

Primary Contact: Bart J. Klein
973-763-6060
Bart@BartJKleinLaw.com

NEW YORK

Law Firm of Elias C. Schwartz
343 Great Neck Road
Great Neck, NY 11021
www.ConstructionLawNY.com

Primary Contact: Elias C. Schwartz
516-487-0175
Schwartz@ECSLaw.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Vann & Sheridan, L.L.P.
1720 Hillsborough Street, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27605
www.VannAttorneys.com

Primary Contact: James R. Vann
919-510-8585
JRVann@VannAttorneys.com

PENNYSLVANIA

Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Rd.
Clifton, VA 20124

Primary Contact:
James D. Fullerton
703-818-2600, Ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com

RHODE ISLAND

Moses & Afonso, Ltd.
170 Westminster Street, Suite 201
Providence, RI 02903
www.MosesAfonso.com

Primary Contact: Richard J. Welch
401-453-3600
RWelch@MosesAfonso.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Smith & Koontz, P.A.
7455 Cross Country Road
North Charleston, SC 29418
www.SCNLaw.com

Primary Contact: Steve Smith
843-760-0220
SSmith@SCNLaw.com

TEXAS

Looper, Reed & McGraw
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
www.LRMLaw.com

Primary Contact: Ben Aderholt
713-986-7140
BAderholt@LRMLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Rd.
Clifton, VA 20124

Primary Contact:
James D. Fullerton
703-818-2600, Ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Mary K. Prim, PLLC
Post Office Box 232
Scott Depot, WV 25560
www.maryprim.com

Primary Contact: Mary K. Prim
304-932-4333
mary@maryprim.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *